.
FIU Industrial and Systems Engineering Home Page
ISE Department
Academic Programs
Research and Technology
Faculty and Staff
Student Information
.  
Important Dates "" Home Contact Information Sign our guestbook

Dr. Shih-Ming Lee
Chairman/Associate Professor
EC 3174
(305)348-2256
leesm@fiu.edu

Dr. Alan Lee Carsrud
Joint Appointment
EC 3123
(305)348-6102
alan.carsrud@fiu.edu

Dr. Martha A. Centeno
Associate Professor
EC 3145
(305)348-3531
martha.centeno@fiu.edu

Dr. Chin-Sheng Chen
Full Professor
EC 3110
(305)348-3753
chenc@fiu.edu

Dr. Joe G. Chow
Associate Professor
EC 3111
(305)348-1976
joe.chow@fiu.edu

Dr. Ronald Giachetti
Associate Professor
EC 3114
(305)348-2980
giachetr@fiu.edu
Dr. Khokiat Kengskool
Associate Professor
EC 3171
(305)348-1094
kengskool@fiu.edu
Dr. Richard J. Linn
Associate Professor
EC 3121
(305)348-3036
linnr@fiu.edu
Dr. Marc L. Resnick
Associate Professor
EC 3112
(305)348-3537
resnickm@fiu.edu

Dr. Kia Makki
Full Professor
EC 2412
(305)348-3738
makkik@fiu.edu

Dr. Seongmoon Kim
Assistant Professor
EC 3172
(305)348-6912
Seongmoon.Kim@fiu.edu
Mr. Mario Sanchez
Instructor - Advisor
EC 3143
(305)348-3723
sanchem@fiu.edu